Home   Locations & Hours   Children & Teens   What's Happening?   Answer Desk   Search Databases   How Do I...?   Board & Policies   Friends Groups
 
Programs & Events
April 2014
Saturday, April 5 -  Used Booksale at Standish VFW Hall from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday, April 5 -  Money Smart Kids Read Storytime at Oscoda at 11:00 am (for ages 6 and under)
Sunday, April 6 -  Used Booksale at Standish VFW Hall from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, April 8 - Preschool Storytime in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3 to 5)
Wednesday, April 9 -  Preschool Storytime in AuGres at 10:00 am (for ages 3 to 5)
Wednesday, April 9 -  Color, Space & Design in Oscoda from 4:00 to 8:00 (registration required)
Thursday, April 10 -  Preschool Storytime in Tawas City at 10:30 am (for ages 3 to 5)
Tuesday, April 15 - Preschool Storytime in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3 to 5)
Wednesday, April 16 -  Preschool Storytime in AuGres at 10:00 am (for ages 3 to 5)
Thursday, April 17 -  Preschool Storytime in Tawas City at 10:30 am (for ages 3 to 5)
Tuesday, April 22 - Preschool Storytime in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3 to 5)
Wednesday, April 23 -  Preschool Storytime in AuGres at 10:00 am (for ages 3 to 5)
Thursday, April 24 -  Preschool Storytime in Tawas City at 10:30 am (for ages 3 to 5)
Tuesday, April 29 - Preschool Storytime in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3 to 5)
Wednesday, April 30 -  Preschool Storytime in AuGres at 10:00 am (for ages 3 to 5)
May 2014
Thursday, May 1 -  Preschool Storytime in Tawas City at 10:30 am (for ages 3 to 5)
Tuesday, May 6 - Preschool Storytime in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3 to 5)
Wednesday, May 7 -  Preschool Storytime in AuGres at 10:00 am (for ages 3 to 5)
Thursday, May 8 -  Preschool Storytime in Tawas City at 10:30 am (for ages 3 to 5)
Thursday, May 8 -  A Thousand Letters Home in Tawas City at 7:00 pm (registration required)
Tuesday, May 13 - Preschool Storytime in Standish at 2:30 pm (for ages 3 to 5)
Tuesday, May 13 - Every River Tells a Story in AuGres at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 14 -  Preschool Storytime in AuGres at 10:00 am (for ages 3 to 5)
Thursday, May 15 -  Preschool Storytime in Tawas City at 10:30 am (for ages 3 to 5)
Thursday, May 22 -  Beginners Calligraphy in Whittemore at 7:00 pm (Registration Required)
June 2014
Thursday, June 7 - The Land Gives Up Names at Oscoda from 9:30 am to 3:00 pm (Registration Required)
Tuesday, June 24 - Magic of Reading at Tawas City at 10:30 am (part of the "Fizz, Boom, Read" Summer Reading Club)
Tuesday, June 24 - Magic of Reading at Oscoda at 2:00 pm (part of the "Fizz, Boom, Read" Summer Reading Club)
Wednesday, June 25 - Magic of Reading at Whittemore at 10:30 am (part of the "Fizz, Boom, Read" Summer Reading Club)
Wednesday, June 25 - Magic of Reading at Plainfield at 2:00 pm (part of the "Fizz, Boom, Read" Summer Reading Club)
Thursday, June 26 - Magic of Reading at AuGres at 10:30 am (part of the "Fizz, Boom, Read" Summer Reading Club)
Thursday, June 26 - Magic of Reading at Standish at 2:00 pm (part of the "Fizz, Boom, Read" Summer Reading Club)
July 2014
Tuesday, July 1 - Wildlife Recovery Association at Tawas City at 10:30 am
Tuesday, July 1 - Wildlife Recovery Association at Oscoda at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, July 2 - Wildlife Recovery Association at Plainfield at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, July 2 - Wildlife Recovery Association at Omer at 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 3 - Wildlife Recovery Association at AuGres at 10:30 am
Thurssday, July 3 - Wildlife Recovery Association at Standish at 2:00 pm
Tuesday, July 8 - Summer Fun at Tawas City at 10:30 am
Tuesday, July 8 - Summer Fun at Oscoda at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, July 9 - Mr. Dennis at Whittemore at 10:30 am
Wednesday, July 9 - Cirque Amongus at Plainfield at 2:00 pm
Thursday, July 10 - I Love Books at AuGres at 10:30 am
Thursday, July 10 - I Love Books at Standish at 2:00 pm
Tuesday, July 15 - Wacky Science at Tawas City at 10:30 am
Tuesday, July 15 - Wacky Science at Oscoda at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, July 16 - Wacky Science at Plainfield at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, July 16 - Wacky Science at Omer at 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 17 - Wacky Science at AuGres at 10:30 am
Thursday, July 17 - Wacky Science at Standish at 2:00 pm
Tuesday, July 22 - Fizz, Boom, Read with Animal Magic at Tawas City at 10:30 am
Tuesday, July 22 - Fizz, Boom, Read with Animal Magic at Oscoda at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, July 23 - Fizz, Boom, Read with Animal Magic at Whittemore at 10:30 am
Wednesday, July 23 - Fizz, Boom, Read with Animal Magic at Plainfield at 2:00 pm
Thursday, July 24 - Fizz, Boom, Read with Animal Magic at AuGres at 10:30 am
Thursday, July 24 - Fizz, Boom, Read with Animal Magic at Standish at 2:00 pm
Tuesday, July 29 - The Terrible Misgivings of Dr. Frankenmuth at Tawas City at 10:30 am
Tuesday, July 29 - The Terrible Misgivings of Dr. Frankenmuth at Oscoda at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, July 30 - The Terrible Misgivings of Dr. Frankenmuth at Plainfield at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, July 30 - The Terrible Misgivings of Dr. Frankenmuth at Omer at 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 31 - The Terrible Misgivings of Dr. Frankenmuth at AuGres at 10:30 am
Thursday, July 31 - The Terrible Misgivings of Dr. Frankenmuth at Standish at 2:00 pm
 
Home | Locations & Hours | Children & Teens | What's Happening? |Answer Desk | Search Databases | How Do I...?  | Board & Policies | Friends Groups
To Contact Us:
120 W. Westover St.
East Tawas, MI  48730
Phone:  (989) 362-2651
Fax:  (989) 362-6056
E-mail
director@ioscoarenaclibrary.org
  This Page Last Updated 4/18/14