Tuesday, April 3 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Tuesday, April 3 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 11:15 am Wednesday, April 4 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, April 5 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Saturday, April 7 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, April 10 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Tuesday, April 10 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 11:15 am Wednesday, April 11 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, April 12 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, April 12 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, April 12 - Board of Trustees Meeeting at Administrative Headquarters at 4:30 pm Saturday, April 14 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, April 17 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Tuesday, April 17 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 11:15 am Wednesday, April 18 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, April 18 - Women of Michigan Lights at Iosco County Historical Museum at 6:30 pm Thursday, April 19 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, April 19 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Saturday, April 21 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, April 24 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Tuesday, April 24 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 11:15 am Wednesday, April 25 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, April 26 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, April 26 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Saturday, April 28 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
April 2018
Return to “Calendar”