Return to “Calendar”
Wednesday, June 5 - Eucher at Tawas City Library at 10:00 am Wednesday, July 5 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 10:00 am Wednesday, July 5 - Coloring Time for Adults at Oscoda Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, July 5 - Gordon the Magician at Plainfield Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, July 5 - Gordon the Magician at Omer Library at 6:00 pm Thursday, July 6 - Cameron Zvarra, Magician at AuGres Library at 10:30 am Thursday, July 6 - Cameron Zvarra, Magician at Standish Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, July 6 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Saturday, July 8 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Tuesday, July 11 - Cirque Movement at East Tawas Community Center at 10:30 am Tuesday, July 11 - Cirque Movement at Oscoda Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, June 12 - Eucher at Tawas City Library at 10:00 am Wednesday, July 12 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 10:00 am Wednesday, July 12 - Coloring Time for Adults at Oscoda Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, July 12 - Mr. Dennis at Whittemore Library at 10:30 am Wednesday, July 12 - Julie Grames, Balloon Artist at Plainfield Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, July 13 - Gordon the Magician at AuGres Library at 10:30 am Thursday, July 13 - Gordon the Magician at Standish Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, July 13 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, July 13 - Board of Trustees Meeting at Oscoda Library at 4:30 pm Saturday, July 15 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Tuesday, July 18 - Organization for Bat Conservation at East Tawas Community Center at 10:30 am Tuesday, July 18 - Organization for Bat Conservation at Oscoda Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, June 19 - Eucher at Tawas City Library at 10:00 am Wednesday, July 19 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 10:00 am Wednesday, July 19 - Coloring Time for Adults at Oscoda Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, July 19 - Organization for Bat Conservation at Plainfield Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, July 19 - Organization for Bat Conservation at Omer Library at 6:00 pm Wednesday, July 19 - The Life & Times of Wellington R. Burt at Iosco County Museum at 6:30 pm Thursday, July 20 - Organization for Bat Conservation at AuGres Library at 10:30 am Thursday, July 20 - Organization for Bat Conservation at Standish Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, July 20 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Saturday, July 22 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Tuesday, July 25 - Bubble Man Ron Loyd at East Tawas Community Center at 10:30 am Tuesday, July 25 - Bubble Man Ron Loyd at Oscoda Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, July 26 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 10:00 am Wednesday, July 26 - Coloring Time for Adults at Oscoda Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, July 26 - Bubble Man Ron Loyd at Whittemore Library at 10:30 am Wednesday, July 26 - Bubble Man Ron Loyd at Plainfield Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, July 27 - Bubble Man Ron Loyd at AuGres Library at 10:30 am Thursday, July 27 - Bubble Man Ron Loyd at Standish Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, July 27 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Saturday, July 29 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
July 2016