Return to “Calendar”
Wednesday, March 1 - Eucher at Tawas City Library at 10:00 am Wednesday, March 1 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, March 1 - Coloring Time for Adults at Oscoda Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, March 2 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, March 2 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Saturday, March 4 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Tuesday, March 7 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Tuesday, March 7 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 11:15 am Wednesday, March 8 - Eucher at Tawas City Library at 10:00 am Wednesday, March 8 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, March 8 - Coloring Time for Adults at Oscoda Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, March 9 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, March 9 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Saturday, March 11 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Tuesday, March 14 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Tuesday, March 14 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 11:15 am Wednesday, March 15 - Eucher at Tawas City Library at 10:00 am Wednesday, March 15 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, March 15 - Coloring Time for Adults at Oscoda Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, March 16 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, March 16 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Saturday, March 18 - Home Builder’s Show at Oscoda Library from 9:00 am to 2:00 pm Saturday, March 18 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Tuesday, March 21 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Tuesday, March 21 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 11:15 am Wednesday, March 22 - Eucher at Tawas City Library at 10:00 am Wednesday, March 22 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, March 22 - Coloring Time for Adults at Oscoda Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, March 23 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, March 23 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Saturday, March 25 - Basic Genealogy at Oscoda Library from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm Saturday, March 25 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Tuesday, March 28 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Tuesday, March 28 - Joel Tacey Comedy Show at Standish Library at 11:15 am Tuesday, March 28 - Butterfly Shadow Box Workshop at Omer Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, March 29 - Eucher at Tawas City Library at 10:00 am Wednesday, March 29 - Not Your Ordinary Show at AuGres Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, March 29 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, March 29 - Coloring Time for Adults at Oscoda Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, March 30 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, March 30 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm
March 2018