Thursday, March 1 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, March 1 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Saturday, March 3 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, March 6 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Tuesday, March 6 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 11:15 am Wednesday, March 7 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, March 8 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, March 8 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Saturday, March 10 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, March 13 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Tuesday, March 13 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 11:15 am Wednesday, March 14 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, March 15 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, March 15 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Saturday, March 17 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, March 20 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Tuesday, March 20 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 11:15 am Wednesday, March 21 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, March 22 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, March 22 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Saturday, March 24 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, March 27 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Wednesday, March 28 - Not Your Ordinary Show at AuGres Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, March 28 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, March 29 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, March 29 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Saturday, March 31 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
March 2018
Return to “Calendar”