Tuesday, May 1 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Tuesday, May 1 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 11:15 am Wednesday, May 2- Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, May 3 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, May 3 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Saturday, May 5 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, May 8 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Tuesday, May 8 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 11:15 am Wednesday, May 9 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, May 10 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, May 10 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, May 10 - Board of Trustees Meeeting at Plainfield Library at 4:30 pm Saturday, May 12 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, May 15 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Wednesday, May 16 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, May 17 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Saturday, May 19 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, May 22 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Wednesday, May 23 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, May 24- Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Saturday, May 26 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, May 29 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Wednesday, May 30 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, May 31 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm
May 2018
Return to “Calendar”