Thursday, November 1 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, November 1 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Saturday, November 3 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library from 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, November 6 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Tuesday, November 6 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 11:15 am Tuesday, November 6 - Oscoda Writers Group at Oscoda Library from 1:30 to 3:30 pm Wednesday, November 7 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, November 8 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, November 8 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, November 8 - Board of Trustees Meeting at Administrative Headquarters at 4:30 pm Saturday, November 10 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library from 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, November 13 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Tuesday, November 13 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 11:15 am Tuesday, November 13 - Oscoda Writers Group at Oscoda Library from 1:30 to 3:30 pm Wednesday, November 14- Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, November 15 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, November 15 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Saturday, November 17 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library from 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, November 20 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Tuesday, November 20 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 11:15 am Tuesday, November 20 - Oscoda Writers Group at Oscoda Library from 1:30 to 3:30 pm Wednesday, November 21 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Saturday, November 23 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library from 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, November 27 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Tuesday, November 27 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 11:15 am Tuesday, November 27 - Oscoda Writers Group at Oscoda Library from 1:30 to 3:30 pm Wednesday, November 28- Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, November 29 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, November 29 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm
November 2018
Return to “Calendar”