Return to “Calendar”
Tuesday, October 3 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, October 4 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, October 5 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Saturday, October 7 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Monday, October 9 - Dionne Quintuplets at Ye Olde Courthouse in Omer at 7:00 pm Tuesday, October 10 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, October 11 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, October 12 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, October 12 - Board of Trustees Meeting at Administrative Headquarters at 4:30 pm Saturday, October 14 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Tuesday, October 17 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, October 18 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, October 19 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Saturday, October 21 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Tuesday, October 24 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, October 25 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, October 26 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, October 26 - Halloween Magic Show at Omer Library at 6:00 pm Saturday, October 28 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
October 2017