Return to “Calendar”
Saturday, October 1 - Harvest Used Booksale at Standish VFW Post 3724 from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm Saturday, October 1 - Let’s Go, Lego! at Omer Library from 10:30 to 11:30 am Sunday, October 2 - Harvest Used Booksale at Standish VFW Post 3724 from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm Tuesday, October 4 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 2:00 pm Tuesday, October 4 - Tabletop Role-Playing Games at Standish Library from 4:00 to 6:00 pm Wednesday, October 5 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, October 5 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, October 6 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, October 6 - Mackinac Bridge: a 50 yr. Chronicle at Ye Olde Courthouse in Omer at 7:00 pm Tuesday, October 11 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 2:00 pm Tuesday, October 11 - Tabletop Role-Playing Games at Standish Library from 4:00 to 6:00 pm Wednesday, October 12 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, October 12 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, October 13 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, October 13 - Board of Trustees Meeting at Administrative Headquarters at 4:30 pm Monday, October 17 - Spooktacular Comedy Show at AuGres Library at 5:00 pm Tuesday, October 18 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, October 19 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, October 19 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, October 19 - Spooktacular Comedy Show at Oscoda Library at 5:00 pm Thursday, October 20 - Preschool Storytime Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, October 20 - Spooktacular Comedy Show at Standish Library at 5:00 pm Thursday, October 20 - Rivers of Sand at Ye Olde Courthouse in Omer at 7:00 pm Saturday, October 22 - Finding Family with DNA Testing at Oscoda Library from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm Saturday, October 22 - 10th Anniversary Open House at Tawas City Library from 10:00am to 12:00 pm Tuesday, October 25 - Preschool Storytime Magic Show at Standish Library at 2:00 pm Tuesday, October 25 - Tingling Tales for Halloween at East Tawas Library at 6:00 pm Tuesday, October 25 - When Hollywood Went to War at Whittemore Chamber of Commerce at 6:30 pm Wednesday, October 26 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, October 26 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Wednesday, October 26 - Tingling Tales for Halloween at Plainfield Library at 5:00 pm Thursday, October 27 - Preschool Storytime Magic Show at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, October 27 - Halloween Magic Show at Omer Library at 6:00 pm
October 2016