Saturday, September 2 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, September 5 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Wednesday, September 6 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, September 7 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Saturday, September 9 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, September 12 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Wednesday, September 13 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, September 14 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, September 14 - Board of Trustees Meeting at Administrative Headquarters at 4:30 pm Saturday, September 16 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, September 19 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Tuesday, September 19 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 11:15 am Wednesday, September 20 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, September 21 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, September 21 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Friday, September 22 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Library at 10:30 am Saturday, September 23 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday, September 26 - Knitting Group at Tawas City Library at 9:30 am Tuesday, September 26 - Preschool Storytime at Standish Library at 11:15 am Wednesday, September 27 - Coloring Time for Adults at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Thursday, September 28 - Preschool Storytime at Tawas City Library at 10:30 am Thursday, September 28 - Needlework Group at Tawas City Library at 2:00 pm Friday, September 29 - Preschool Storytime at AuGres Library at 10:30 am Saturday, September 30 - Used Bookstore Open at Tawas City Library at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
September 2017
Return to “Calendar”